Directory Listing For /PORTARIAS/2016/ - Up To /PORTARIAS


Filename Size Last Modified
   PORTARIA 16-5072 nomeia concurso.docx 17.9 kb Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:22:42 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5073 licença maternidade angelica carine schimitt.docx 15.8 kb Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:25:16 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5074 férias varios.docx 18.5 kb Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:21:41 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5075 exonera varios.docx 20.2 kb Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:34:45 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5076 exonera varios.docx 20.2 kb Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:54:55 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5077 LICENÇA ELEIÇÃO.docx 12.8 kb Fri, 01 Jul 2016 18:15:24 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5078 DESIGNA Keila Aparecida Palm.docx 16.8 kb Wed, 06 Jul 2016 19:42:31 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5079 férias Altelmo Bartsch.docx 18.4 kb Tue, 05 Jul 2016 16:35:17 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5080- nomeia Claudia Grzegozeski.docx 17.8 kb Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:04:43 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5081 licença maternidade Juliana Pires Alves.docx 15.7 kb Tue, 05 Jul 2016 16:33:59 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5082 exonera Aldioni.docx 20.2 kb Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:14:05 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5083 férias Airto Belle.docx 18.4 kb Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:51:30 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5084 DESIGNA Claudia Grzegozeski.docx 15.1 kb Mon, 18 Jul 2016 16:22:06 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5085 exonera Elisandra.docx 20.4 kb Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:07 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5086 férias Simone Gomes.docx 18.4 kb Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:52:24 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5087- nomeia Vários.docx 18.4 kb Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:13:36 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5088 licença maternidade Edilvana Aparecida das Neves.docx 15.6 kb Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:51:54 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5089 licença maternidade Andrea Claudia de Oliveira.docx 15.7 kb Mon, 01 Aug 2016 19:31:46 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5090 licença maternidade Rosilene Aparecida Ghizzo Alves Soares.docx 15.9 kb Wed, 03 Aug 2016 18:26:43 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5091 exonera vários.docx 20.4 kb Wed, 03 Aug 2016 18:32:53 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5092 licença maternidade Solaide Clademir Witt de Cesaro.docx 15.8 kb Wed, 03 Aug 2016 19:55:47 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5093- nomeia Ana Paula Guedz.docx 17.9 kb Mon, 08 Aug 2016 11:57:38 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5094 Autoriza motodromo.doc 43.0 kb Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:12:50 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5095- nomeia Vanderlei Goldhardt.docx 18.0 kb Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:10:04 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5096 férias Marcos Antonio Furtado Back.docx 18.5 kb Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:55:13 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5097- nomeia Emiliane Cristina Vasques.docx 17.8 kb Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:03:46 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5098 GRATIFICAÇÃO QUALIFICAÇÃO Adelar da Silva.docx 14.6 kb Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:19:14 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5099- nomeia Paula Renata da Silva.docx 17.9 kb Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:06:54 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5100 exonera Rosangela Garcia Ferreira.docx 20.4 kb Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:50:58 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5101 NOMEIA COMISSÃO - PROCESSO ADMINISTRATIVO.doc 28.0 kb Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:53:43 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5102 licença maternidade Fabiola Carolina de Araújo Conceição.docx 15.8 kb Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:50:41 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5103 - Uso Tendas CTG.doc 44.4 kb Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:27:10 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5104 LICENÇA ELEIÇÃO.docx 12.8 kb Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:48:51 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5105 férias vários.docx 18.6 kb Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:35:57 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5106 exonera Leandro Medes da Cruz.docx 20.4 kb Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:46:33 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5107 férias vários.docx 18.6 kb Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:57:52 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5108 - nomeia Rosangela M. Da Rosa- Comissionado.docx 19.5 kb Thu, 01 Sep 2016 13:11:47 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5109 Designa Keila Aparecida Palm.docx 16.7 kb Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:10:47 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5110 Nomeia Deverson Rodrigo Ferreira Pomerenk.docx 18.7 kb Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:33:02 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5111 exonera Cleiton Douglas da Silva.docx 20.4 kb Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:37:50 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5112 - nomeia Marciano Cabral Rambo.docx 19.6 kb Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:20:13 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5113 exonera e nomeia Marciano Cabral Rambo.docx 18.2 kb Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:22:45 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5114 férias Ery Fischborn.docx 18.6 kb Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:57:08 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5115 nomeia Jose Bottega da Rocha.docx 18.1 kb Mon, 03 Oct 2016 12:53:00 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5116 vacancia vários.docx 18.8 kb Mon, 03 Oct 2016 12:47:41 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5117 nomeia Nelci Magnani Erd da Silva.docx 18.1 kb Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:10:34 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5118 exonera Debora Regina Schmidt.docx 20.5 kb Tue, 04 Oct 2016 17:51:08 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5119 GRATIFICAÇÃO QUALIFICAÇÃO Nelci Gabriel Pinto.docx 14.7 kb Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17:34:44 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5120 nomeia Sonia D. Bedra.docx 18.2 kb Tue, 11 Oct 2016 18:54:21 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5121 exonera Fernando da Silva Delgado.docx 20.5 kb Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:30:42 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5122 NOMEIA COMISSÃO - PROCESSO ADMINISTRATIVO.doc 28.0 kb Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:35:40 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5123 Autoriza CESUL.doc 43.4 kb Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:06:50 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5124 ERRATA 4.823-15.docx 11.8 kb Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:18:41 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5125 férias Maicon Alves Ribeiro.docx 18.6 kb Thu, 03 Nov 2016 11:01:41 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5126 DESIGNA presidente comissao elição diretores.docx 12.0 kb Tue, 08 Nov 2016 17:13:31 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5127 nomeia Jessica Bonfanti.docx 18.2 kb Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:26:05 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5128 Revoga Portaria 5094-16.doc 43.0 kb Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:02:49 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5129 férias Jesse Jemes Dieguez Schmidt.docx 18.7 kb Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:11:15 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5130 GRATIFICAÇÃO QUALIFICAÇÃO vários.docx 15.3 kb Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:18:09 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5131 férias vários.docx 18.8 kb Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:17:50 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5132 exonera Cristiano Rossatti.docx 20.5 kb Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:21:05 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5133 férias Denis E. Gilioli.docx 18.7 kb Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:13:29 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5134 licença maternidade Gilvane Danielli.docx 15.9 kb Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:49:18 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5135 exonera Sandra de Oliveira da Cunha.docx 20.5 kb Mon, 05 Dec 2016 12:59:29 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5136 férias Vários.docx 20.0 kb Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:58:31 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5137 férias Vários.docx 18.9 kb Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:56:18 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5138 autorizacao uso escolas para concurso publico.doc 45.4 kb Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:04:55 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5139 transposição de nível Maria N. Klein.docx 12.4 kb Fri, 09 Dec 2016 13:05:29 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5140 GRATIFICAÇÃO QUALIFICAÇÃO vários.docx 15.0 kb Fri, 09 Dec 2016 13:08:36 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5141 férias João Bento Emiliano.docx 18.5 kb Fri, 09 Dec 2016 13:10:41 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5142 exonera vários.docx 20.6 kb Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:33:14 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5143 férias vários.docx 19.0 kb Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:34:25 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5144 exonera vários.docx 20.7 kb Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:46:03 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5145 férias vários.docx 18.5 kb Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:10:14 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5146 Autoriza Loteamento Zuttion.doc 45.4 kb Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:21:39 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5147 exonera Mariza de Jesus de Moura.docx 20.6 kb Fri, 16 Dec 2016 11:14:48 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5148 exonera vários.docx 21.3 kb Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:59:04 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5149 férias vários.docx 22.0 kb Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:19:22 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5150 altera Portaria 5.149-16.docx 19.9 kb Wed, 21 Dec 2016 18:04:47 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5151 férias vários.docx 18.8 kb Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:26:31 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5152 férias vários.docx 19.7 kb Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:04:22 GMT
   PORTARIA 16-5153 exonera vários.docx 24.1 kb Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:00:22 GMT

Apache Tomcat/7.0.42